National Network of Libraries of Medicine
English Arabic Chinese (Simplified) French Hindi Japanese Korean Persian Portuguese Russian Spanish
SOUTHEASTERN/ATLANTIC REGION

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Photo Name/Title Contact
Colette Beaulieu Colette Beaulieu
Office Manager/Web and Technology Support
cbeaulie@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Ashley Cuffia MLS, AHIP, NNLM SEA Consumer Health Coordinator
Consumer Health Coordinator
acuffia@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Regina Johnson Regina Johnson
Program Management Specialist
rjohnson@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
Erin D. Latta Erin D. Latta
NDCO coordinator
elatta@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-4173
Tony Nguyen Tony Nguyen
Technology and Communications Coordinator
ttnguyen@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2066
Nancy Patterson Nancy Patterson, MLS - Regional Outreach Coordinator, NNLM SEA
Regional Outreach Coordinator
npatters@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2858
Photo of J. Dale Prince J. Dale Prince
Executive Director
dprince@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-2855
M.J. Tooey MJ Tooey, MLS, AHIP
Director
mjtooey@hshsl.umaryland.edu
410-706-7545